top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice Whittle Hall

My Graduate Collection

Updated: Oct 22, 2019

Welcome to my website! This is a place for me to share the step by step processes of making each garment with my graduate collection. I will be detailing the steps I take to make each piece, as well as information pertaining to sustainable and ethical fashion.


This is the front view of my graduate collection as black and white designs before I chose the fabric combinations for them.


This is the back view of my graduate collection as black and white designs before I chose the fabric combinations for them.


This is the front view of my graduate collection as rendered designs after I added the fabric combinations for them in on Photoshop.


This is the back view of my graduate collection as rendered designs after I added the fabric combinations for them in on Photoshop.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page